Shirley Eikhard




Released: 1972

Country: CanadaA1 It Takes Time 
A2 Together 
A3 Ease Your Pain 
A4 Smiling Wine 
A5 Wait A Little Longer Please, Jesus 
B1 In Times Of Rain 
B2 I'll Be A Rover 
B3 Faces 
B4 Take Me Home, Country Roads 
B5 Something In Your Face

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    You may also like

    Recently viewed