Petula Clark ‎– Down Town




Released: 1965

A1 True Love Never Runs Smooth 
A2 Baby It's Me 
A3 Now That You've Gone 
A4 Tell Me (That It's Love) 
A5 Crying Through A Sleepless Night 
A6 In Love 
B1 Music 
B2 Be Good To Me 
B3 This Is Goodbye 
B4 Let Me Tell You 
B5 You Belong To Me 
B6 Downtown

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    You may also like

    Recently viewed