Paul Anka ‎– Feelings




Released: 1975

Country: Canada

A1 Anytime 
A2 I Don't Like To Sleep Alone
A3 Out Of My Mind In Love 
A4 It's Sad To See The Old Hometown Again
A5 (I Believe) There's Nothing Stronger Than Our Love
B1 Wake Up 
B2 Today I Became A Fool
B3 Girl, You Turn Me On 
B4 Walk Away 
B5 Water Runs Deep

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    You may also like

    Recently viewed