Lena Horne ‎– I Feel So Smoochie




Released: 1958

Country: Canada

A1 I Feel So Smoochie 
A2 'Deed I Do 
A3 The Man I Love 
A4 He Makes Me Believe He's Mine 
A5 Take Love Easy 
A6 I've Got The World On A String 
B1 Sometimes I'm Happy 
B2 Love Of My Life 
B3 A Foggy Day 
B4 Pass Me By 
B5 Is It Always Like This 
B6 It's Mad, Mad, Mad!

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    You may also like

    Recently viewed