Kitty Wells ‎– Burning Memories




Released: 1965

Country: Canada

A1 Burning Memories 
A2 I Don't Care (Just As Long As You Love Me) 
A3 Everybody Loves Somebody 
A4 Kill Him With Kindness 
A5 I Don't Love You Anymore 
A6 I'll Repossess My Heart 
B1 You Don't Hear 
B2 Six Lonely Hours 
B3 In The Misty Moonlight 
B4 This Divorce 
B5 I've Got Him Fooled 
B6 You Don't Love Me (But You're Afraid Someone Will)

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    You may also like

    Recently viewed