Jim Reeves ‎– Twelve Songs Of Christmas




Released: 1963

Country: Canada

A1 Jingle Bells 
A2 Blue Christmas 
A3 Señor Santa Claus 
A4 An Old Christmas Card 
A5 The Merry Christmas Polka 
A6 White Christmas 
B1 Silver Bells 
B2 C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S 
B3 O Little Town Of Bethlehem 
B4 Mary's Boy Child 
B5 O Come, All Ye Faithful 
B6 Silent Night

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    You may also like

    Recently viewed